Want to advertise your group? Looking for an RP to join? This is the place.

1x1 or Group [Experienced Player]

Moderator: Sanchicho

1x1 or Group [Experienced Player]

Postby Nox » Fri Jan 27, 2017 9:47 am

~~~> Hello! I am Nox. Adding elaborate post styles isn't really my area of expertise, so I hope I can persuade you to give me a chance with words alone. I have been RPing for 16 years. I have experience playing many genders (and many things without). I can handle anywhere between one and nine characters at a time per roleplay. I have quite a bit of experience developing worlds and lore for the setting.

~~~> I am looking for someone to do an RP with me. I can provide anywhere between two and ten paragraphs per post. I am particularly looking for something in the four paragraph range, but a really compelling concept or plot can sway me to devote more time to it. As far as your skill level, as long as you're willing to put in the effort for quality and readability, I don't mind if you're a beginner or just a casual player. Something long-term would be great. I should be able to reply at least four times a week, but usually daily or more.

~~~> I am most experienced with fantasy as a genre. I have played more than I can count. I am also pretty good with steampunk, horror, sci-fi, and mythology. I'm willing to hear out any suggestions, though, and I can be flexible on this as well.

~~~> Send me a PM if you're interested. I'd be happy to try to work something out. Bonus points if you're interesting in maintaining ooc conversations during our RP.

Writing Sample - Marle's Mirror