New here? Introduce yourself!

I'm new here!

Moderator: Ryvvi

I'm new here!

Postby Dream » Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:13 am

Hello everyone! This is my first time encountering this website. It's been years since I've been on a avatar based website. The only avatar website I check on rarely is gaia. I have been trying to find a avatar website I can get into because I really missed being part of a community and dressup myself lol. I do not go on gaia anymore. I was referring that website because that was one of the few I enjoyed before everything changed... Anyways sorry if my grammar is bad, I have not been on a forum in a long time.. I work now so I mostly be busy, but I will come on during my free time.

Again nice to meet everyone! :)

The avatar bases are really cute! I hope to see more people on here. I do have a computer but it's in bad shape so I will be on my cellphone. :)

Local time: Mon May 06, 2024 1:59 am

Deity.

I may seem extra.

Re: I'm new here!

Postby Diana » Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:16 am

Hi there! Nice to meet you! :D

Will you tell us more about yourself? What are you most passionate about? What do you like to do in your free time? Do you have a fun job or class at school?

If you ever have any questions or need anything, feel free to pm either a moderator or myself, or post in the help and support forums.

Welcome to Windlyn!

Site Admin

Local time: Sun May 05, 2024 11:59 pm

Postby Kyndreth » Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:17 am

Hello there! Welcome! There's an event going on! Join uuuuuus! I can help! I'll be on and off all day.

One day, I shall make a responsive design to work for mobile! And then all the scroll!

Oh, right, drop by Lemon Cheesecake's daily threads as well to get some feathers! Oh, and post lots if you want feathers.

Drop by the Lazarus for event items.

Local time: Mon May 06, 2024 12:59 am

Kyndreth's Story Thread | Kyndreth's Pets

Kyndreth Sings Discord Link!
Thursdays 7pm CDT

Postby Dream » Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:23 am