New here? Introduce yourself!

Hello, fresh faced baby

Moderator: Ryvvi

Hello, fresh faced baby

Postby HellbentHeretic » Sat Nov 02, 2019 11:14 pm

So my name is HellbentHeretic, you can call me Heretic. Or anything really lol. I'm agendered, preferring they/them but other pronouns don't bother me. I'm an illustration student, cosplayer, and hella into both fashion, pattern design, and character/creature design. I love to play video games (multiplayer things and single players. Not much into shooters, but I love me some hack and slash/RPGs) and slowly getting back into anime and manga (currently reading Gangsta and Olympos). I also like to forum RP when I can make time for writing lol. I also love the occasional chill tabletop (I know pathfinder the best) game, but I prefer closer groups for that.

Local time: Wed May 15, 2024 1:01 pm

Re: Hello, fresh faced baby

Postby galled » Sun Nov 03, 2019 12:14 am

Welcome to Windlyn!

You're interests are all very creative! I hope you can share some of your work with us when you're comfortable.

We have some very talented Winners, so you'll fit right in!

I hope you enjoy your time here! :L_Wing:

Server Administrator

Local time: Wed May 15, 2024 11:01 am

~Windlyn Daydream by Mouse

Windlyn is so fun,
Windlyn is so grand,
So come on everyone,
All across the land,
Come and join us now,
In this awesome site,
We will show you how,
Talking through the night.
~npixelz

Postby MissAutumn » Sun Nov 03, 2019 12:14 am

Welcome to Windlyn, HellbentHeretic!

What are your favourite video games? I love RPGs like Dragon Age and Final Fantasy. You've probably seen but there is an RP section in the forums. I think I saw someone looking for people to RP a few days ago.

To get free items for your avatar check out the Fishing and Quest on the game tab. Fishing gives you an item every 8 hours. Quests are every 12 - if you can't find an item that it wants you can cancel and try again after the 12 hour cooldown.