New here? Introduce yourself!

HELLO :D

Moderator: Ryvvi

HELLO :D

Postby ObviouslynotHyeri » Wed Aug 12, 2020 6:51 am

i'm also a newbie here, just invited by friends and also striving to get in touch with some players here

I'm Hyeri :cheer: a cheerful but a small potato, currently working as a clerk and also a gamer, i like to explore games (and thanks for a friend she introduced this to us)
anyways, i can play cs;go sometimes or any rhythm and mmorpg games (coz' those are my game genres)
also, i can do signature layouts (needs more time to analyze bb coding here and im ready to go)

i can adopt easily here, i read some helpful newbie guides and more. and also i need friends to help me throughout this journey :cheer:

let's be friends? :grin: promise i won't bite

Local time: Mon Apr 29, 2024 2:23 am

:L_Wing: ♦♦ BACK TO SLEEP HIATUS AGAIN ♦♦ :R_Wing:

ImageImage

baby Riri ♥ (sleeping) | Ghost mode | Inactive

Re: HELLO :D

Postby PsychoPotato » Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:08 am

Hello im new here too, I hope we can get along :cheer: :heart:

also I play csgo before, but my laptop is asdfghjkl as ever... XD

Nice to meet you. :smile:

Local time: Mon Apr 29, 2024 6:23 pm

Postby Cilencio Cerbera » Wed Aug 12, 2020 7:34 am

SISTAH

Postby galled » Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:07 am

Welcome to Windlyn!

You'll find our community might be small, but everyone is super-friendly, generous, and helpful (I sometimes wish the real world was more like this)! So if you have any questions, feel free to ask. :)

Nice to meet you!

Server Administrator

Local time: Mon Apr 29, 2024 3:23 am

~Windlyn Daydream by Mouse

Windlyn is so fun,
Windlyn is so grand,
So come on everyone,
All across the land,
Come and join us now,
In this awesome site,
We will show you how,
Talking through the night.
~npixelz

Postby Lemon Cheesecake » Wed Aug 12, 2020 4:01 pm

Welcome Hyeri!
Yes, we had an influx of people in the last couple days.