New here? Introduce yourself!

Why hey there!!!! I'm a newbie!!!!

Moderator: Ryvvi

Why hey there!!!! I'm a newbie!!!!

Postby NankurunaisaFukanona » Mon Sep 20, 2021 7:42 pm

Why hey there all!!!! I'm Nankurunaisa Fukanona but others "call me Nanku or Fuka" to make it shorter at times!!!! It's something others had created "at the moment" and you may call me "whatever you want though!!!!" That's "ok by me!!!!" But, I really love wide variety of things!!!! The things I enjoy are "Sailor Moon 1996, Sanrio/Hello Kitty and Friends, Tokidoki, Music, Fantasy things, Harry Potter, Square Enix, Chocobos, Moogles, Organic Candies almost only, Chocolate, Fruits, Juice, Anime, Korean Dramas, Japanese Dramas and other asian dramas!!!!

:L_Wing: This is extra :R_Wing:

My most favorite music genres are:
Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Drumstep, Dubstep, Electro Swing, Techno, Trance, J-pop/Japanese Pop,J-rock/Japanese Rock, K-pop/Korean Pop, C-pop/Chinese Pop, Vocaloid and Asian Pop!!!
:heart: :L_Wing: :cheer: :R_Wing: :heart:

I also enjoy "weird things" in the side cause "weird things are different but harmless aswell" that is a saying I like!!!! Its one of my favorites and I love that cause its "new, different, entertaining and it lures me in!!!!" I always find in a new experience to experience anything weird!!!! I aswell love "happy things" after 17 I learned not everything was happy!!!! And its "good feeling to me it makes me happy!!!! And anything that reminds me of my happiness I like aswell!!!!" And I guess thats why I love "Asian Pop and VOCALOID I guess" cause alot of the songs also are happy yet are different from american things aswell!!!! "Even if not too happy!!!!" I also like it cause the "dance steps are simple, childish, carefree and happy and I like it that way I feel its cute!!!! I love to dance to them cause "its fun to do for me and easy to dance!!!!" :heart: :L_Wing: :shock: :R_Wing: :heart:

Local time: Fri Apr 26, 2024 9:56 pm