Share your tips & tricks for life here, or help share your goals.

Makeup!

Moderator: Ryvvi

Makeup!

Postby Dragon » Thu Aug 06, 2015 12:15 am

I noticed there wasn't really a topic on makeup in the forums, so I thought I might do one! :heart:

Hi guys! I'm Dragon and I'm a makeup artist. I've been obsessed/doing makeup for 5 years now, and I hope to continue doing so because it's more than a hobby for me. :cheer:

If you have any questions about makeup brands, where to buy makeup, how to do stuff... feel free to comment here or send me a PM :heart:

Local time: Mon Apr 29, 2024 7:49 am

Re: Makeup!

Postby MonkeyGirl18 » Thu Aug 06, 2015 12:27 am

I'm the weird one who feels weird about wearing make up than not. I'm also just too lazy to put it on, lol.

Local time: Mon Apr 29, 2024 9:49 am

Postby Dragon » Thu Aug 06, 2015 12:31 am

MonkeyGirl18 To be honest, I still feel insecure about wearing lipstick sometimes. I feel like I can't pull it off. :strain: I'm also really lazy when it comes to actually wearing it, eyeliner being the exception. I prefer to do makeup on other people. :cheer: :heart: That doesn't mean I don't try new things all the time on myself. :cheeky:

Postby MonkeyGirl18 » Thu Aug 06, 2015 12:34 am

I go outside with just foundation, matching my skin tone, and I feel that people would stare at me, lol.
And it just makes my face feel oily which I don't like.

Postby Ryvvi » Thu Aug 06, 2015 12:38 am

ooooh youre a make up artist thats so cool
i like wearing make up, but not so great at the applying it part
ive stabbed myself in the eye with mascara too many times to count :cry:

Local time: Tue Apr 30, 2024 1:49 am

Ry: Rise of The Innovator 4000 , The Quickening [NOT THE BEEEEESSS Limited Edition]

Postby Dragon » Thu Aug 06, 2015 12:47 am