New here? Introduce yourself!

Neeeeew!!!

Moderator: Ryvvi

Neeeeew!!!

Postby Iggy » Tue Jan 26, 2016 6:54 pm

Hi guys! It's been a while since I was a newbie somewhere, but here I am!

My name is Iggy. I don't know if anyone here came from Ernya or Sapherna, but I am the same Iggy from those sites. I haven't looked around this site yet, but I hope it will keep my interest.

Well then, I'm off to explore this place!

Local time: Sun May 12, 2024 9:59 am

Re: Neeeeew!!!

Postby Diana » Tue Jan 26, 2016 7:02 pm

Hello, Iggy!
Welcome to Windlyn!

I think there's been quite a few people from Ernya and Sapherna. Those names look familiar. Maybe you'll run into some old friends. :) To help the rest of us get to know you better, what is your favourite time of day and why?

If you have any questions or need anything, please PM a moderator (user with blue usernames), myself, or post in the help/support forum.

See you around!

Site Admin

Local time: Sun May 12, 2024 7:59 am

Postby Iggy » Tue Jan 26, 2016 7:25 pm

Thanks for the welcome!

Yeah since Ernya's close I bet everyone is scrambling around trying to find a new online home. I'm liking the pixels here so far though. >w<

Hmm...my favorite time of day? I guess I like the evening, between 5 and 8. I'm not entirely sure why though. I think it's just because it means the day is winding down but it's not quite night time yet.~

Thanks I'll be sure to contact someone if I run into any questions. >w<

Postby Ryvvi » Tue Jan 26, 2016 7:35 pm

hey! welcome and stuff ^_^
im one of the blue names Diana mentioned, so yeah any questions :)
i keep forgetting that ernya closed! always sad when a avatar site closes :(

Local time: Mon May 13, 2024 1:59 am

Ry: Rise of The Innovator 4000 , The Quickening [NOT THE BEEEEESSS Limited Edition]

Postby Lemon Cheesecake » Tue Jan 26, 2016 8:00 pm