New here? Introduce yourself!

Shiny New Member

Moderator: Ryvvi

Shiny New Member

Postby ObviouslyAya » Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:38 pm

Hiya, Aya here. I'm on Menewsha and Avaricia. I heard about this site from Gizzie & Watery Star and decided to join up. The avatars are so pretty *sparkly eyes* And the smilies are cute! :cheer:

I'm a data analyst, share an apartment with two cats and their human (aka my roommate), and drink Dr Pepper like water. 27, addicted to Asian music/entertainment, and a resident of northern Michigan. I like chatting, adore making avatars, and have a close relationship with my computer.

I'll be exploring and trying to get a hang of the site.
Links and advice are welcome!

Local time: Wed May 08, 2024 11:19 am

Re: Shiny New Member

Postby Diana » Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:45 pm

Hi!
Welcome to Windlyn!

As a data analyst, do you do programming, statistics, a mix of the two, or something else entirely?
By entertainment, do you mean games, shows, or everything in general? I've recently gotten into watching sumo wrestling tournaments with my family. It's awesome. :D

If you ever have any questions, there's some links to help documents in my signature. If you don't find what you are looking for there, feel free to PM a staff member (user with blue or purple name), or post in the help/support forum.

See you around Windlyn!

Site Admin

Local time: Wed May 08, 2024 9:19 am

Postby Watery Star » Wed Nov 23, 2016 5:56 pm

Welcome to Windlyn Aya! Glad you could make it.^^

Lemon has a dice game that you can win feathers(currency) http://windlynonline.com/cgi-bin/forums/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=1014

MonkeyGirl has a lotto (I keep forgetting about it ^^; ) http://windlynonline.com/cgi-bin/forums/viewtopic.php?f=50&t=1054

Maro has a Newbie Giveaway in this forum (Check the top of the this forum) but she's busy and might not get to you right away.