New here? Introduce yourself!

Hihi!

Moderator: Ryvvi

Hihi!

Postby Mad*Honey » Tue Jan 17, 2017 4:16 pm

Hiyas I'm Mad*Honey! or Mad, or Honey, or whatever. Errr, I didn't think my name through :distress:

Mmm what do people do for intros? I visit a few avi sites, and one day stumbled on this one--it looked really pretty so I had to check it out <3 !

I'm still a highschool student and.. I guess that's all! Nice to meet you all!

From the suggestions...
[+] SPOILER
What is your favourite food? (or, alternatively, what's the weirdest thing you've eaten?)
I like firm tofu! It's really tasty plain or cooked <3. Plus there's so much one can mix them with!

What are some of your hobbies?
Ahh, hobbies. I'm still trying to figure out how to really get into a hobby. Much of my time is spent hopping from one thing to the next, it's hard to settle down and really do something.

What are you most passionate about?
I'm still trying to find something I'm passionate about. I think I'll need to really sit down and say: Hey, Mad*Honey, just do something and keep at it--then you'll finally be able to say you're passionate about something! Uh, I don't have a most passionate thing yet.

Do you have a favourite colour(s)?
Purple! I used to like red as a kid, then pink for a while later. Blue popped in at some point and I liked it a bit. Eventually I just decided to mix red and blue into purple xD. Well, there's one big reason I like purple: I used to play this game called "Grand Chase" and the only character I played was a purple themed mage named "Arme." From there on forth, I liked purple more and more.

What's your favourite joke?
I don't have one. But I'm fond of knock-knock jokes.

What's the one thing you can't live without?
My life :P

Do you have a superstition?
Nope! Not that I can think of, anyway.

When you drop a line, where does it go?
Ctrl+Z

How fast do hotcakes really sell?
As fast as they're still hot