New here? Introduce yourself!

Another newbieee

Moderator: Ryvvi

Another newbieee

Postby Kayla » Mon Feb 13, 2017 4:25 am

Hi there! I'm Kayla.

I have a *huge* weakness for cute avatar websites/games, and Windlyn looks quite homely, so I thought it wouldn't hurt to sign up.

I'm a university student majoring in Japanese, and in my free-time, I like to draw and cosplay. This year, I've made it a goal to improve my art, since I abandoned drawing for a while and lost my mojo, and now I'm working on a game... an avatar game... because I like cute avatar games... um. I'm also a member of a *pretty serious* cosplay-performance group, reinacting the Love Live! Sunshine!! group Aqours (and if you're familiar with that anime, I cosplay Chika Takami!).

My favourite colours are orange and purple, and I really, really love birds... so much I became one irl... yeah, my diet totally consists of seed and bugs. :cool: Edit: Also, I hate tomato and pumpkin. Pls delete those foods from existence!!

Oh, another thing is, is that I'm sarcastic. Very sarcastic. Unfortunately, people don't pick that up on the internet so I just come across sounding very... stand off-ish, I suppose.

Tl;dr I'm a weeb and I wish I was cool. Tweet tweet.

Thank for reading my boring introduction thread. If you want to see my art, my tumblr is chachateau. (I did just move accounts though so you probably won't find much of interest. Just a lot of CocoPPaPlay. I'm so weak for these unfair games hahahaha killme.)

:heart:

Local time: Tue May 21, 2024 7:00 am

Re: Another newbieee

Postby Gingerale » Mon Feb 13, 2017 8:18 am

Welcome to Windlyn! Looks like you were able to find the fishing pond and were lucky enough to get a background! You can get n item about every 8 hours from the pond.

If you don't like pumpkins then I guess you don't eat pumpkin seeds? I actually like pumpkin roasted seeds. I had a friend who was allergic to nuts but could eat the pumpkin seeds.