New here? Introduce yourself!

Newbie Here~

Moderator: Ryvvi

Newbie Here~

Postby yurioplisetskyy » Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:13 pm

Hey! My name is Maddie and I thought it would be cool to check this place out :V So far I really love the art style for the avatars, it looks so nice <3 (and the smilies are adorable QuQ)
Some stuff about me~
- I love lolita fashion, decora, and fairy kei.
- I like to draw, but I'm super shy about posting my art! Maybe someday I'll be confident enough
- I watch anime occasionally, and I'm always looking for recommendations (also you may have noticed I have a liking for Yuri on Ice...)
- I love Pokemon! I've been playing since Fire Red and Sylveon is my favorite <3

Local time: Wed May 08, 2024 5:24 pm

Re: Newbie Here~

Postby Lemon Cheesecake » Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:19 pm

Welcome to Windlyn Maddie! What would you rather be called? You should fit right in as we have artist, Pokemon lovers and somewhere some one has an image of Yuri on ice...

Please check out the new charity Gizzie and I have started and Akuyi gives away 10 items to new members so check out that thread in their yard sale thread.

Go fishing every 8 hours at the Star pond (under the game room tab) and play the doughnut and spelling bee games and get feathers for up to 3 scores each game each day so take advantage of that for feathers. Also roll in my dice game threads for extra feathers too!
Don't be afraid to jump into the threads and post - we are quite friendly and always excited to meet new people.
How did you find your way here, btw?

Local time: Wed May 08, 2024 4:24 pm

Postby yurioplisetskyy » Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:33 pm

Lemon Cheesecake wrote:Welcome to Windlyn Maddie! What would you rather be called? You should fit right in as we have artist, Pokemon lovers and somewhere some one has an image of Yuri on ice...

Please check out the new charity Gizzie and I have started and Akuyi fives away 10 items to new members so check out that thread in their yard sale thread.